About

 

Meadowood Group Shots-001-edit

Professional, Personable and Proud to be “Family”

The Meadowood management team takes the time to get to know residents – and we’re committed to helping each create a lifestyle full of unique, memorable experiences as well. Let us make arrangements for a special occasion. Modify your dining selections to accommodate your individual tastes. Or start a new club or group centered around one of your personal interests. These are just some of the ways our helpful staff caters to your needs in order to provide a lifestyle perfectly suited to you.

Paul Nordeman, MHA, NHA
President & CEO
pnordeman@mwood.org

Barbara J. Beatrice, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources & Organization Development
bbeatrice@mwood.org

Elizabeth Cwiklinski
Vice President, Residential Health Services
ecwiklinski@mwood.org

Melissa Rosenberg, NHA
Vice President, Health Center Operations/NHA
mrosenberg@mwood.org

Steven Wisniewski
Vice President, Finance/CFO
swisniewski@mwood.org

Marlon Back
Vice President, Plant Operations
mback@mwood.org

Jody LaVerdure
Director of Development and Community Relations
jlaverdure@mwood.org

Sara Keohane
Executive Assistant
skeohane@mwood.org

Meadowood’s knowledgeable marketing team is here to provide you with information and answer any questions you may have about our Independent Living community.

Shannon Grieb

Vice President, Marketing

sgrieb@mwood.org

Carol Weinerman

Retirement Counselor

cweinerman@mwood.org

Nick Ball

Retirement Counselor

nball@mwood.org

Jeanne Brunt

Move-In Coordinator

jbrunt@mwood.org

Penni Elgart

Business Development Specialist

pelgart@mwood.org